Sunday, October 26, 2008


New DJ Premier mixtape well not totally new I would say but more of a compilation put together of his latest work that has a political slant on it. Premier fans don't miss this and yes you guessed right they are for Obama on this mixtape.



Title [DJ Premier-Time 4 Change ] °ÛÛ²
Artist [VA ] ÛÛ±
Label [Year Round ] Genre [Hip-Hop ] ÛÛ°
Quality/Size [44.1 @VBR 83,9 MB] Ripped [10-25-2008 ] ±ÛÛ
Grabbed from [CDDA ] Enc [Lame 3.97 ] ²ÛÛ
Website [n/a ] ±ÛÛ
Track Time Title ÛÛ
©--öª ©-- ©-- -ö- -ò óª - ª ÛÛ
DJ Premier-Time 4 Change ÛÛ
01 DJ Premier & Biggest G - Time 4 Change ÛÛ
02 Nygz - Policy ÛÛ
03 Big Shug - When I Strike ÛÛ
04 House Of Reps - U Gotta Love Us ÛÛ
05 Termanology - Hold That ÛÛ
06 Blaq Poet - Ain't Nuttin Changed ÛÛ
07 Prodigy - Veterans Memorial Pt. 2 ÛÛ
08 Statik Selektah Ft. MOP, Jadakiss - For The City ÛÛ
09 Young Maylay - I Showed You ÛÛ
10 D-Flow (DITC) - Like Dat ÛÛ
11 Scarface - Emeritus ÛÛ
12 Jake One Ft. Little Brother - Bless The Child ÛÛ
13 Ludacris Ft. Floyd Mayweather - Undisputed ÛÛ
14 LL Cool J - Dear Hip Hop ÛÛ
15 DJ Revolution Ft. Planet Asia - School ÛÛ
16 Bumpy Knuckles - The OG Pt. 3 ÛÛ
17 Royce Tha 5'9" - I Gotta Shake This ÛÛ
18 DJ Revolution Ft. KRS-One, DJ Premier - The DJ ÛÛ
19 Black Milk Ft. Pharoahe Monch, DJ Premier, Sean ÛÛ
Price - The Matrix ÛÛ
Totals ÛÛ
01 78:38 min

Rapidshare Download


Megaupload Download

Post a Comment

Please feel free to share your thoughts about the contents of this post or whatever is on your mind. Let us know. Lets discuss it. The link down? Tell us and we'll do our best to get it back up as fast as we can. DO NOT advertise/spam your site here or post alternate download links from sites like HotFile , FileSonic, FileJungle ,Wupload, FileServe, Megaupload, Rapidshare, Megashares, Oron, Megaporn, etc. No Torrents. No NZB.

Also NO SPOILERS That's a BIG no-no. Our staff monitor all comments and will delete any that break these few rules.