Friday, November 7, 2008


~tAiNt'S PiCk~

Fuck Yeaaaaa. New Jedi Mind Tricks Grouprip and I can't wait to listen to the album in its entirety. Shit is gonna be sick. Now all you Jus Allah maniacs will be glad to hear he's all over this album. Check it out



Artist: Jedi Mind Tricks
Title: A History Of Violence
Label: Babygrande Records
Genre: Hip-Hop
Bitrate: 188kbit av.
Time: 00:45:16
Size: 64.57 mb
Rip Date: 2008-11-06
Str Date: 2008-11-11

1. Intro 1:06
2. Deathbed Doctrine 4:23
3. Deadly Melody (Feat. Block McCloud And Demoz) 4:33
4. Monlith 3:38
5. Those With No Eyes (Interlude) 1:21
6. Trail Of Lies 4:27
7. Heavy Artillery 3:41
8. Seance Of Shamans (Feat. Outerspace And Doap Nixon) 4:09
9. Geometry In Static (Interlude) 0:51
10. Godflesh (Feat. Block McCloud And King Magnetic) 4:08
11. Terror (Feat. Demoz) 4:02
12. Butcher Knife Bloodbath 3:55
13. The Sixth Gate Shines No More (Interlude) 0:48
14. Death Messiah 4:14

Rapidshare Download


Megaupload Download

Post a Comment

Please feel free to share your thoughts about the contents of this post or whatever is on your mind. Let us know. Lets discuss it. The link down? Tell us and we'll do our best to get it back up as fast as we can. DO NOT advertise/spam your site here or post alternate download links from sites like HotFile , FileSonic, FileJungle ,Wupload, FileServe, Megaupload, Rapidshare, Megashares, Oron, Megaporn, etc. No Torrents. No NZB.

Also NO SPOILERS That's a BIG no-no. Our staff monitor all comments and will delete any that break these few rules.