Friday, November 7, 2008


New Lil Wayne mixtape for you and yours. Cool cover and shit. All you Lil Wayne fans should feel this.


Artist: Lil Wayne
Title: The Leak V
Label: Mixtapeville
Genre: Rap
Bitrate: 147kbit av.
Time: 01:08:20
Size: 75.68 mb
Location: New Orleans, LA
Rip Date: 2008-11-06
Str Date: 2008-00-00

1. Can I Talk To You (Feat. Nutt Da Kidd) 5:20
2. Put My Money (Feat. Jay-Z) 3:02
3. Swagger From Us (Feat. Jim Jones) 0:39
4. Pick And Roll (Feat. Juelz Santana) 3:21
5. The Bullshit 1:58
6. Guerilla City 1:54
7. Lean Low (Feat. Juelz Santana) 4:23
8. Real Life 4:37
9. I Want It Forever (Feat. Nutt Da Kidd) 4:22
10. She On It (Feat. Nikki) 1:15
11. Cool Outrageous Lovers (Feat. Plies And Andre 3000) 3:35
12. Ransom (Feat. Drake) 5:12
13. Forgot About Me (Feat. Scarface And Bun B) 3:56
14. The Best Rapper 3:48
15. Do It For The Boy (Feat. Nutt Da Kidd) 6:16
16. Turning Me On 4:07
17. Gangsta Muzik 2:22
18. I'm So Paid (Feat. Akon And Young Jeezy) 4:21
19. One Night Stand (Feat. Currensy And Mack Maine) 3:52

Rapidshare Download


Megaupload Download

Post a Comment

Please feel free to share your thoughts about the contents of this post or whatever is on your mind. Let us know. Lets discuss it. The link down? Tell us and we'll do our best to get it back up as fast as we can. DO NOT advertise/spam your site here or post alternate download links from sites like HotFile , FileSonic, FileJungle ,Wupload, FileServe, Megaupload, Rapidshare, Megashares, Oron, Megaporn, etc. No Torrents. No NZB.

Also NO SPOILERS That's a BIG no-no. Our staff monitor all comments and will delete any that break these few rules.