Saturday, November 29, 2008


Here's the new mixtape from Ransom. I haven't listened to him but taint-san likes him so here he is. Get it bitches.


Ransom - Pain And Glory 2

Artist: Ransom
Title: Pain And Glory 2
Source: CDDA
Encoder: Lame 3.97 V2 VBR Joint Stereo
Bitrate: VBRkbps
Ripped: Nov-28-2008
Streetdate: 000-00-0000
Genre: Rap
Label: n/a
Size: 86,8 MB
Run Time: 60:23


No. Time Track

01. 03:10 Close Your Eyes
02. 03:54 The Life And Times
03. 02:34 Funeral
04. 02:40 Speak On It
05. 02:04 Opposites Attract
06. 04:21 Face Off feat. Tony Yayo & Cory Gunz
07. 03:26 Get On
08. 03:07 I Got You
09. 04:46 Stepping In feat. Backwoods
10. 02:54 Big Bidness feat. Nicki Minaj
11. 03:02 Play Ground
12. 01:40 Law & Order
13. 01:54 Dont Go
14. 03:45 Hood Vision feat. Tom Gist & Sleezo Bang
15. 03:22 Our Father
16. 03:43 So Glad Your Home feat. Jayvon
17. 03:40 Boyz In Da Hood (eat. Trae Tha Truth & Ya Boy
18. 03:29 Pain And Glory
19. 02:52 Finale

Release Notes:

pt 2 enjoy :)

Download Here

Post a Comment

Please feel free to share your thoughts about the contents of this post or whatever is on your mind. Let us know. Lets discuss it. The link down? Tell us and we'll do our best to get it back up as fast as we can. DO NOT advertise/spam your site here or post alternate download links from sites like HotFile , FileSonic, FileJungle ,Wupload, FileServe, Megaupload, Rapidshare, Megashares, Oron, Megaporn, etc. No Torrents. No NZB.

Also NO SPOILERS That's a BIG no-no. Our staff monitor all comments and will delete any that break these few rules.