Sunday, June 14, 2009

Kritical Kontact - Evolution Of Revolution

Coming from Duluth, Minnesota Kritical Kontact is Northern Minnesota's finest hip hop group. The 3rd album "Evolution Of Revolution" features verses from Mac Lethal (Rhymesayers Ent/ Black Clover) Cannon & Catastrophe (Blaze It Records LLC) and soulful melodies from Christine Hoberg. Production includes work from Domingo from NYC, Big Jess of the Unknown Prophets, WMS The Sultan,Shawn Wayne and some local producers also. Evolution Of Revolution is voted #2 best cd to come out in the Twin Ports area in 2008. This cd touches on the NWO to Mother Earth to getting drunk and trying to have a good time. There is music in here that everyone can agree with and have a good time.. enjoy

Kritical Kontact - Evolution Of Revolution

1. Evolution
2. New And Improved
3. Celebrity ft Christine Hoberg
4.Alright ft Christine Hoberg
5. Bad Attitude
6. Get Drunk and Fight
7. Out Of My Mind
8. Secrets
9. Heartless
10. Your Mother
11. Rap Song ft Mac Lethal
12. Got Hip Hop
13. Everyday Now ft Catastrophe
14. Here We Go Now ft Cannon
15. Sleep Walkers
16. End Times

Megaupload Download

Kritical Kontact MySpace

Post a Comment

Please feel free to share your thoughts about the contents of this post or whatever is on your mind. Let us know. Lets discuss it. The link down? Tell us and we'll do our best to get it back up as fast as we can. DO NOT advertise/spam your site here or post alternate download links from sites like HotFile , FileSonic, FileJungle ,Wupload, FileServe, Megaupload, Rapidshare, Megashares, Oron, Megaporn, etc. No Torrents. No NZB.

Also NO SPOILERS That's a BIG no-no. Our staff monitor all comments and will delete any that break these few rules.