Monday, June 22, 2009

Mike E. Clark - Psychopathic Murder Mix Vol.1

1. Intro
2. Whoz Goin Next? [Triple X Mash Up] - ICP Orchestra, Twiztid
3. FXCK Off [Remix #2]
4. Chicken Pluckin Huntin [Remix] - ICP Orchestra
5. Rock the Dead Body Man [Mash Up] - ICP Orchestra, Twiztid
6. Neck Cutter [the Loons Remix] - ICP Orchestra
7. Out Here [Remix]
8. Only Ones - King Gordy
9. Ill Connect [Remix]
10. Frankenstein [Remix] - Twiztid
11. How Long Will You Juggalos Be Down?
12. Muder You [Remix] - Violent J
13. Mike Tries to Play Violin While Willable Rags Argues with Violent J
14. Southwest Mash-Up [Southwest Songs vs Southwest Voodoo] - ICP Orchestra
15. Outro

Download HERE

Post a Comment

Please feel free to share your thoughts about the contents of this post or whatever is on your mind. Let us know. Lets discuss it. The link down? Tell us and we'll do our best to get it back up as fast as we can. DO NOT advertise/spam your site here or post alternate download links from sites like HotFile , FileSonic, FileJungle ,Wupload, FileServe, Megaupload, Rapidshare, Megashares, Oron, Megaporn, etc. No Torrents. No NZB.

Also NO SPOILERS That's a BIG no-no. Our staff monitor all comments and will delete any that break these few rules.