Saturday, June 27, 2009



Las Angeles based rapper Tash of Tha Alkaholiks teams up with Amalgam Digital to present his sophomore album, “Control Freek”. This album is the follow up to his critically acclaimed album “Rap Life” (1999) with such classics as “Smokefest ’99″ ft. Outkast, B-Real, and Phil Da Agony.

Together the Alkaholiks have released 5 albums and now Tash gears up for his highly anticipated second solo album. The album features production and rapping from his Alkaholics crew mates E-Swift and J-Ro, as well as appearances from West Coast hero’s B-Real, King Tee and Del The Funky Homosapien.


Label: Amalgam Digital
Genre: Hip Hop
Quality: 44.1 @VBR Lame 3.97
Time: 51:19min
Size: 74.4MB


01. The Book Ch. 1
02. Go West feat. E-Swift (of Tha Alkaholiks)
03. Get It feat. Del The Funky Homosapien
04. How Hi Can U Get feat. B-Real (of Cypress Hill)
05. Wet Paint feat. Kokane
06. Pull It Outcha Pocket
07. Started With A Bang feat. Fameus
08. Obama Skit
09. Push The Button feat. Khujo Goodie (of Goodie Mob)
10. A Penny For My Thoughts feat. Samuel Christian
11. We Do This feat. King Tee, Knocturnal, J Beam
12. Right / Wrong feat. J-Ro (of Tha Alkaholiks), A Jammali
13. Bubble Up
14. Closer
15. Tony Touch Intro
16. City’s Out
17. New Bikini
18. Don’t Wanna Kill U feat. King Tee, Styliztik Jones, Osin
19. Liquor Store Run feat. J-Ro (of Tha Alkaholiks), Montage One

Rapidshare Download

Post a Comment

Please feel free to share your thoughts about the contents of this post or whatever is on your mind. Let us know. Lets discuss it. The link down? Tell us and we'll do our best to get it back up as fast as we can. DO NOT advertise/spam your site here or post alternate download links from sites like HotFile , FileSonic, FileJungle ,Wupload, FileServe, Megaupload, Rapidshare, Megashares, Oron, Megaporn, etc. No Torrents. No NZB.

Also NO SPOILERS That's a BIG no-no. Our staff monitor all comments and will delete any that break these few rules.