Friday, July 31, 2009


This was a request from someone and I happened to come across it. To be honest I've heard of Chico Debarge but I don't know any of this songs nor have I listened to him in the past. From what I understand he was big in the 90's but I don't remember this dude too well.



Genre: R&B
Label: Kedar Ent. / Fontana
Quality: 179 kbps avg
Size: 62.3MB
Rip Date: 2009-07-08
Store Date: 2009-07-14

Sultry R&B crooner Chico Debarge returns with his long anticipated 2009 studio album Addiction. The album is proof that Chico is still a charismatic, talented songwriter and producer. The album is filled with passion and intensity that encompasses Chico’s sensual delivery and style that fans have always loved and embraced. Addiction is infused with rich melodic and soulful production that is sure to connect with fans and critics alike. Features guest appearances from Joe and Talib Kweli.

Track List:

01. Addiction Meeting (Interlude)
02. Nefertiti (Center Of The Universe)
03. Oh No!
04. Tell Ur Man
05. Math Ft. Talib Kweli
06. Do My Bad Alone
07. Slick (Addiction)
08. I’m Okay
09. Medication (Interlude)
10. She Loves Me
11. I Want You
12. I Forgot Ur Name
13. Hey U
14. Chico’s Prayer (Interlude)
15. Change

Rapidshare Download

Post a Comment

Please feel free to share your thoughts about the contents of this post or whatever is on your mind. Let us know. Lets discuss it. The link down? Tell us and we'll do our best to get it back up as fast as we can. DO NOT advertise/spam your site here or post alternate download links from sites like HotFile , FileSonic, FileJungle ,Wupload, FileServe, Megaupload, Rapidshare, Megashares, Oron, Megaporn, etc. No Torrents. No NZB.

Also NO SPOILERS That's a BIG no-no. Our staff monitor all comments and will delete any that break these few rules.