Sunday, July 5, 2009




Got a tip from Mr. X sayin' this was the same tracklist as 'Black Snow'. To clear things up, this basically contains older songs updated with some new features, as well as different production. Here's a review from Soul Seduction:

The producer crew Snowgoons represent with German Snow the perfect mix of 90s Boom Bap Sound and the „who is who“ of the american and german hip hop scene. It sounds just natural when Hip Hop legend O.C. (DITC) with german major artist Curse, or Ill Bill (La Coka Nostra) and upcoming german mc Morlockk Dilemma rocking a song together over the Snowgoons beats! After two released studio albums the Goons deceide to show there home-country some love and came up with a crazy and unique mixture. Every „old “ song features now a new 16 bar of the Snowgoons favorite german artists such as Curse, Aphroe (RAG), Pal One, Nico Suave, Pyranja, Retrogott (Huss & Hodn), Morlockk Dilemma and more. After recording the new verses for the songs the Goons stepping up there game one more time and remixed every song with a new beat . With a established name and a solid fanbase overseas the Snowgoons coming back with a brand new record to take over their own country.


Artist: Snowgoons
Title: German Snow
Label: mad flava
Genre: Rap
Year: 2009
Rip-Date: 05-07-2009
Source: CDDA (CD Album)
Encoder: LAME v3.97 -V 2 --vbr-new
Bitrate: 161 kbps
Size: 90.89 MB
Playtime: 1h 18m total


Nr. Title Length

01. Torchers Trademark ft. Wise Intelligent & Torch 2:04
02. This Is Where The Fun Stops ft. Reef The Lost Cauze & Abroo 4:30
03. The Hatred ft. Slaine, Pal One & Lord Lhus 3:54
04. Casualties Of The War ft. Smif N Wessun & Marph 3:23
05. Starlight ft. Viro The Virus & Aphroe 4:35
06. Black Snow ft. Ill Bill, Apathy & Simon Says 3:19
07. No Guts No Glory ft. O.C., Curse & Rasco 4:14
08. A.O.T.P. ft. Apathy & Mars 3:11
09. Still Got The Ammo ft. Mainflow, Sebstar, El Da Sensei & 3:42
10. Ride On ft. Defari, Nico Suave & Maylay Sparks 3:36
11. Sick Life ft. Sick Jacken, Cynic & Gimma 3:18
12. Enemy ft. Ill Bill & Morlockk Dilemma 3:23
13. The Spell ft. Eternia & Pyranja 3:14
14. Riddle Of The Sphinx ft. Jus Allah, Guideon & Rip Shop 3:37
15. Nuthing You Say ft. Edo G & Retrogott (Huss und Hodn) 4:02
16. Lost ft. Block McCloud, Doap Nixon, CHS & Respect 3:41
17. Gunz ft. Sean Price, Dra-Q & Jus Allah 2:39
18. Still Waters Run Deep ft. Supastition & Ferum 2:45
19. Controll ft. Hiob, KRS One & Cymarshall Law 3:46
20. Raining ft. Brainstorm, Grizu & Edo G 3:39
21. Avalanche Warning ft. Pacewon, Raki, BoRisk & Nervous Wreck 3:46
22. Who ft. Outerspace & Black Market 4:02


Post a Comment

Please feel free to share your thoughts about the contents of this post or whatever is on your mind. Let us know. Lets discuss it. The link down? Tell us and we'll do our best to get it back up as fast as we can. DO NOT advertise/spam your site here or post alternate download links from sites like HotFile , FileSonic, FileJungle ,Wupload, FileServe, Megaupload, Rapidshare, Megashares, Oron, Megaporn, etc. No Torrents. No NZB.

Also NO SPOILERS That's a BIG no-no. Our staff monitor all comments and will delete any that break these few rules.