Wednesday, July 29, 2009


Here's a new Black Wallstreet mixtape. I've only listened to a few songs but they were OK songs. Get it.



- Release Info

Artist: VA
Album: DJ Haze, Evil Empire & The Game-BWS Radio 6 (Code Red Level Six)
Label: N/A
Genre: Rap
R.Date: 2009-07-24
Encoder: LAME
Quality: 192kbps/44.1/Joint-Stereo
Size: 68 MB

- Track List

01. DJ Drama - Intro 0:31
02. The Game - Code Red Freestyle 1:20
03. The Game Ft. Chris Brown, Diddy, Mario 4:41
Winans, Usher & Boyz II Men - Better On
The Other Side (MJ Tribute) (New)
04. Nu Jerzey Devil Ft. Chink Santana & 3:47
Newz - Block Music (Exclusive)
05. The Menace Ft. Glasses Malone & Qc - 2:42
Youtube Gangsta (Exclusive)
06. The Game - American Dream (Exclusive) 1:18
07. The Game - Nba 2k10 (Full Version) 3:07
08. Germ Ghee Ft. Gucci Mane & Black Wall 6:42
Street - Get That Doe (Exclusive)
09. Juice - Cold Summer (New) 3:44
10. The Game - Championship (New) 3:43
11. X.O. - Pink Stuff (Exclusive) 3:27
12. Clyde Carson Ft. Ivan - Big Deal 2:50
Freestyle (Exclusive)
13. Elijah - My Life (Exclusive) 3:05
14. X.O. - Groupie Love (Exclusive) 1:06
15. La Goon - Already Ready (Exclusive) 2:07
16. Big J (Bws Europe) Ft. Elephant Man - 2:51
Music To The Heart (Exclusive)
17. The Game - R.E.D. Album Coming Soon 0:17

Download Here
Now playing: The Game - Championship (New)
via FoxyTunes

Post a Comment

Please feel free to share your thoughts about the contents of this post or whatever is on your mind. Let us know. Lets discuss it. The link down? Tell us and we'll do our best to get it back up as fast as we can. DO NOT advertise/spam your site here or post alternate download links from sites like HotFile , FileSonic, FileJungle ,Wupload, FileServe, Megaupload, Rapidshare, Megashares, Oron, Megaporn, etc. No Torrents. No NZB.

Also NO SPOILERS That's a BIG no-no. Our staff monitor all comments and will delete any that break these few rules.