Monday, July 27, 2009


VA-DJ_Premier-Inside_Lookin_Out-(Bootleg)-2007-C4Another Premier joint. Make sure you get this and the next one I'm posting VA-DJ_Premier-Outside_Lookin_In-Bootleg-2007-FTD. Get the whole collection!



DJ Premier - Inside Lookin' Out

Label..........: n/a Source.........: CDDA
Genre..........: Hip-Hop Size...........: 89.2 MB
Rip Date.......: 06-29-2007 URL............: n/a
Release Date...: 00-00-0000 Quality........: LAME 3.97 V2


DJ Premier - Inside Lookin' Out

01. DJ Premier - Inside Lookin' Out (Intro)
02. Blaq Poet & NYGz - N.H.B. (Nigga, Ho, Bitch)
03. Kanye West - Can't Tell Me Nothing
04. Showbiz & AG - Business As Usual
05. Marco Polo - Heat (feat. Supastition)
06. Royce Da 5'9" - Hit 'Em
07. Big Shug - It Just Don't Stop
08. Big Twin - In The Smash (feat. Prodigy)
09. KRS-One & Marley Marl - Nothin' New
10. Redman - Walk In Gutta
(feat. Biz Markie, Eric Sermon, & Keith Murray)
11. Skyzoo & Torae - Click
12. Devin The Dude - What A Job (feat. Snoop Dogg & Andre 3000)
13. Evidence - Let Yourself Go (feat. Alchemist & Phonte)
14. Young Buck - Hold On (feat. 50 Cent)
15. J-Dilla - Take Notice (feat. Guilty Simpson)
16. Killer Mike - That's Life

Total Time: 75:24

Rapidshare Download

Post a Comment

Please feel free to share your thoughts about the contents of this post or whatever is on your mind. Let us know. Lets discuss it. The link down? Tell us and we'll do our best to get it back up as fast as we can. DO NOT advertise/spam your site here or post alternate download links from sites like HotFile , FileSonic, FileJungle ,Wupload, FileServe, Megaupload, Rapidshare, Megashares, Oron, Megaporn, etc. No Torrents. No NZB.

Also NO SPOILERS That's a BIG no-no. Our staff monitor all comments and will delete any that break these few rules.