Tuesday, June 29, 2010


This is the new album from Suburban Noize's punk band Authority Zero.  I've listened to a song or two and they were OK.  Punk isn't my thing though.  Check it out.



- Release Info -

Artist:      Authority Zero
Album:       Stories Of Survival
Label:       Suburban Noize Records
Playtime:    41:53 min
Genre:       Punk
URL:         http://www.myspace.com/authorityzero
Rip date:    2010-06-15
Street date: 2010-06-22
Size:        72.14 MB
Type:        Normal
Quality:     219 kbps / 4410kHz / Joint Stereo

- Release Notes -

Enjoy the new full length from this awesome skate punk / ska band. Great
summer record. Buy it Tuesday.

"Mesa, AZ based punk rock royalty Authority Zero returns with the release of
their fourth studio album, Stories of Survival. Founded in the summer of
1994, the band has flourished for nearly two decades.

Lava Records signed Authority Zero for the release of their iconic 2002 debut
album A Passage In Time . The album drew comparisons to Bad Religion and
Sublime and toured with Sum 41 and on the Warped Tour. They released their
sophomore effort Andiamo in 2004. The album embraced more ska and reggae
influences paired with Latin-flavored rhythms to create their most culturally
diverse record to date.

Authority Zero then released two other well received releases, a live album
titled Rhythm and Booze and 2007 s 12:34 . Incredibly successful tours
alongside Regab, Pennywise and Pepper followed these releases before the
band returned to the studio to begin crafting this new release."

- Track List -
01. Intro                                                             ( 0:19)
02. The New Pollution                                                 ( 3:02)
03. A Day To Remember                                                 ( 3:51)
04. Brick In The Wave                                                 ( 4:01)
05. Get It Right                                                      ( 3:16)
06. Big Bad World                                                     ( 4:56)
07. Break The Mold                                                    ( 2:54)
08. Crashland                                                         ( 5:25)
09. Liberateducation                                                  ( 3:48)
10. Movement                                                          ( 4:10)
11. The Remedy                                                        ( 3:06)
12. No Way Home                                                       ( 3:05)

Download Here

Post a Comment

Please feel free to share your thoughts about the contents of this post or whatever is on your mind. Let us know. Lets discuss it. The link down? Tell us and we'll do our best to get it back up as fast as we can. DO NOT advertise/spam your site here or post alternate download links from sites like HotFile , FileSonic, FileJungle ,Wupload, FileServe, Megaupload, Rapidshare, Megashares, Oron, Megaporn, etc. No Torrents. No NZB.

Also NO SPOILERS That's a BIG no-no. Our staff monitor all comments and will delete any that break these few rules.