Tuesday, June 29, 2010

Big Boi- Sir Lucious Left Foot: The Son of Chico Dusty

Big Boi New Album for you guys right here, sorry i been gone for a week school started again but im back and get this... and bless your ears!!!!!

No. Title Producer(s) Length
1. "Feel Me" (Intro) 1:28
2. "Daddy Fat Sax" Mr. DJ 2:36
3. "Turns Me On" (feat. Sleepy Brown & Joi) Organized Noize 3:29
4. "Follow Us" (feat. Vonnegutt) Salaam Remi 3:35
5. "Shutterbugg" (feat. Cutty) Scott Storch 3:35
6. "General Patton" (feat. Big Rube) J. Beats 3:12
7. "Tangerine" (feat. T.I. & Khujo) Knightheat 4:14
8. "You Ain't No DJ" (feat. Yelawolf) André 3000 5:20
9. "Hustle Blood" (feat. Jamie Foxx) Lil Jon 4:00
10. "Be Still" (feat. Janelle Monáe) 5:10
11. "Fo Yo Sorrows" (feat. George Clinton, Too Short & Sam
Chris) Organized Noize 3:42
12. "Night Night" (feat. B.o.B & Joi) DJ Speedy 3:45
13. "Shine Blockas" (feat. Gucci Mane) Cut Master Swift 3:45
14. "The Train Part. II (Sir Lucious Left Foot Saves the Day)"
(feat. Sam Chris) 5:20
15. "Back Up Plan"

Post a Comment

Please feel free to share your thoughts about the contents of this post or whatever is on your mind. Let us know. Lets discuss it. The link down? Tell us and we'll do our best to get it back up as fast as we can. DO NOT advertise/spam your site here or post alternate download links from sites like HotFile , FileSonic, FileJungle ,Wupload, FileServe, Megaupload, Rapidshare, Megashares, Oron, Megaporn, etc. No Torrents. No NZB.

Also NO SPOILERS That's a BIG no-no. Our staff monitor all comments and will delete any that break these few rules.