Friday, June 25, 2010




Genre: R&B
Label: E1
Quality: avg. 171kbps
Size: 68.78MB
Rls Date: 2010-06-24
Store Date: 2010-06-29

Track List:
01 wants (intro)
02 i wish
03 grown
04 dodgin your phone (feat.david banner)
05 dim the lights (feat.raheem devaughn)
06 world (intro)
07 how i deal (feat.slum village)
08 hangover
09 my people
10 detroit sunrise (feat.monica blaire & lloyd dwayne)
11 women (intro)
12 i understand
13 love you right
14 more than a (interlude)
15 whats not to love
16 give me a chance
17 i wanna (feat. dj quik)



Post a Comment

Please feel free to share your thoughts about the contents of this post or whatever is on your mind. Let us know. Lets discuss it. The link down? Tell us and we'll do our best to get it back up as fast as we can. DO NOT advertise/spam your site here or post alternate download links from sites like HotFile , FileSonic, FileJungle ,Wupload, FileServe, Megaupload, Rapidshare, Megashares, Oron, Megaporn, etc. No Torrents. No NZB.

Also NO SPOILERS That's a BIG no-no. Our staff monitor all comments and will delete any that break these few rules.