Friday, June 25, 2010



Genre: Hip-Hop
Label: DuCK DoWN
Quality: Kbps Avg / 44.1 KHz / Joint Stereo
Size: 68,7 MB
Rip Date: June-25-2010
Store Date: June-29-2010

Track List:
01. D – Story & Bad Seed-Buggin’ Out
02. Large Professor – The Radar Remix
03. Promise – The Bridge
04. Red Clay – Official
05. Ruste Juxx – Bomb Shit
06. Shylow – Whylin’ Out
07. Saga – Think Of You Now
08. Torae – Combat Drills
09. DJ K.O. – Best To Do It (MP Remix) (Feat. Royce Da 5′9″, Elzhi, Supastition)
10. Skyzoo – Blockshit
11. Diamond District – Who I Be (MP Remix)
12. Skoob – How I Get Down (MP Remix)
13. Surreal – So Basic
14. Grand Daddy I.U. – The Veteran
15. Arcee – Ambition
16. Exile – Radio (MP Remix) (Feat. Ruste Juxx & Torae)



Post a Comment

Please feel free to share your thoughts about the contents of this post or whatever is on your mind. Let us know. Lets discuss it. The link down? Tell us and we'll do our best to get it back up as fast as we can. DO NOT advertise/spam your site here or post alternate download links from sites like HotFile , FileSonic, FileJungle ,Wupload, FileServe, Megaupload, Rapidshare, Megashares, Oron, Megaporn, etc. No Torrents. No NZB.

Also NO SPOILERS That's a BIG no-no. Our staff monitor all comments and will delete any that break these few rules.