Saturday, January 29, 2011


ARTIST: Smurf Luchiano Presents
ALBUM: Killingsworth-(OST)

RIP DATE: 2011-01-29 TOTAL TRACKS: 18 PLAYTIME: 01:19:28
STREET DATE: 2011-00-00

RLS TYPE: Normal release
BITRATE: VBRkbit av GENRE: Gangsta Rap
CBR/VBR?: VBR LABEL: GOTM/2 Real Records
SIZE: 82.62 megs RIPPER: Kill-A-Hoe




1. Meezilini Ft. Zoe Mack And Coco Moe - Killingsworth 4:04
2. Kant Be Caught - Can U Hear Me 4:54
3. Messy Marv And Guce - Remix You 5:06
4. Fidel Castro Ft. My-G And Meezilini - Elbows Shells Toes 4:52
5. Kenny Mack - Ya Dig 3:19
6. GOTM Ft. Guce, Bosko And Smurf Luchiano - Ne Deal 5:16
7. Soul P - Dead Man 4:23
8. Sky Balla Ft. Juelz Santana And Jim Jones - Real Talk 5:26
9. Life Savas - Long Letter 4:05
10. Smurf Luchiano - Stop Snithcin (Skit) 0:37
11. Meezilini Ft. Smurf Luchiano - Cold Nights Blood Days 5:08
12. Feddy K Ft. Luni Coleone And Meezilini - Gangsta Rocc 4:24
13. 50 Ft. Meezilini - Stop Hatin 4:01
14. Bizzy Bone Ft. Julox And Lil Crippin - Galloping 4:20
15. Wacc Loc Ft. Spice 1, W.C. And Jayo Felony - Land Of Gs 5:01
16. Cool Nutz Ft. Maniac Loc - Streets Is Callin 4:03
17. Meezilini - Put It Up There 5:44
18. Spider Loc Ft. T.D. And Big E - Get That Doe 4:45

Post a Comment

Please feel free to share your thoughts about the contents of this post or whatever is on your mind. Let us know. Lets discuss it. The link down? Tell us and we'll do our best to get it back up as fast as we can. DO NOT advertise/spam your site here or post alternate download links from sites like HotFile , FileSonic, FileJungle ,Wupload, FileServe, Megaupload, Rapidshare, Megashares, Oron, Megaporn, etc. No Torrents. No NZB.

Also NO SPOILERS That's a BIG no-no. Our staff monitor all comments and will delete any that break these few rules.