Tuesday, March 29, 2011

War - Anthology (1970-1994)

War - Anthology
War - Anthology (1970-1994)

War - Anthology (1970-1994)

BitRate: 320k MP3's
Audio CD (October 18, 1994)
Original Release Date: October 18, 1994
Number of Discs: 2
Label: Avenue Records

Disc 1

1. Tobacco Road
2. Spill The Wine
3. They Can't Take Away Our Music
4. Sun Oh Son
5. Lonely Feelin'
6. All Day Music
7. Get Down
8. Slippin' Into Darkness
9. The Cisco Kid
10. The World Is A Ghetto
11. City, Country, City
12. Where Was You At
13. Gypsy Man
14. Me And Baby Brother
15. Deliver The Word
16. Ballero

Disc: 2

1. Why Can't We Be Friends?
2. Low Rider
3. Don't Let No One Get You Down
4. Summer
5. L.A. Sunshine
6. River Niger
7. Galaxy
8. Youngblood ( Livin' In The Streets)
9. This Flunky Music Makes You Feel Good
10. The Music Band
11. Outlaw
12. You Got The Power
13. Cinco De Mayo
14. Life (Is So Strange)
15. Don't Let No One Get You Down ('92 Version)
16. Peace Sign


File name: War1.rar
File size:146.23 MB

File name: War2.rar
File size:146.07 MB



Post a Comment

Please feel free to share your thoughts about the contents of this post or whatever is on your mind. Let us know. Lets discuss it. The link down? Tell us and we'll do our best to get it back up as fast as we can. DO NOT advertise/spam your site here or post alternate download links from sites like HotFile , FileSonic, FileJungle ,Wupload, FileServe, Megaupload, Rapidshare, Megashares, Oron, Megaporn, etc. No Torrents. No NZB.

Also NO SPOILERS That's a BIG no-no. Our staff monitor all comments and will delete any that break these few rules.