Monday, August 15, 2011



Originally released : 08-00-2011
Release date : 08-13-2011
Album name : Block Talk
Artist : Block Boi Rello
Ripped by : BM
Genre : Rap
Label : n/a
Encoding Software : LAME3.98r
Quality : VBR
URL : n/a
Tracks : 18
Size of Files : 87,2 MB

01 05:38 Block Boi Rello Ft. C Lo-Round Here
02 05:41 Block Boi Rello Ft. C Lo And Gunna Boi-D-Boi
03 04:39 Block Boi Rello-Break Em Off
04 05:07 Block Boi Rello Ft. Bam-Let Me Know
05 03:52 Block Boi Rello Ft. C Lo-My Nigga
06 03:22 Block Boi Rello Ft. Young Fresh-Stupid Dumb
07 04:01 Block Boi Rello Ft. C Lo And Mush-My Phone
08 03:07 Block Boi Rello-Some How Some Way
09 03:47 Block Boi Rello-Mind Made
10 04:42 Block Boi Rello Ft. C Lo And Mush-Do It Again
11 03:53 Block Boi Rello-On Fire
12 03:15 Block Boi Rello-Sometimez
13 03:51 Block Boi Rello-Make A Movie
14 03:50 Block Boi Rello-Make A Way
15 03:27 Block Boi Rello-All Eyez On Me
16 03:26 Block Boi Rello-Go
17 02:19 Block Boi Rello-Real Rap
18 04:01 Block Boi Rello-Ride Wit Me

Total time: 71:58 min



Post a Comment

Please feel free to share your thoughts about the contents of this post or whatever is on your mind. Let us know. Lets discuss it. The link down? Tell us and we'll do our best to get it back up as fast as we can. DO NOT advertise/spam your site here or post alternate download links from sites like HotFile , FileSonic, FileJungle ,Wupload, FileServe, Megaupload, Rapidshare, Megashares, Oron, Megaporn, etc. No Torrents. No NZB.

Also NO SPOILERS That's a BIG no-no. Our staff monitor all comments and will delete any that break these few rules.