Thursday, August 25, 2011


01 Headlines
02 Tony Montana (Remix) (Feat. Future)
03 Trust Issues
04 Marvins Room
05 Dreams Money Can Buy
06 Im On One (Feat. Lil Wayne, DJ Khaled, Rick Ross)
07 Baby Come With Me
08 Good Life
09 Wildfire (Remix)
10 All Of The Lights (Remix) (Feat. Kanye West, Lil Wayne, Big Sean)
11 Seperate Lives
12 I Get Lonely Too (Feat. Jeremih)
13 Made Men
14 Fancy (New Verse Live)
15 In The Morning (Feat. J. Cole, Omarion, Fabolous)
16 Poppin Bottles (Feat. T.I.)
17 Moment 4 Life (Feat. Nicki Minaj)
18 Fall For Your Type


XDG's Links



Post a Comment

Please feel free to share your thoughts about the contents of this post or whatever is on your mind. Let us know. Lets discuss it. The link down? Tell us and we'll do our best to get it back up as fast as we can. DO NOT advertise/spam your site here or post alternate download links from sites like HotFile , FileSonic, FileJungle ,Wupload, FileServe, Megaupload, Rapidshare, Megashares, Oron, Megaporn, etc. No Torrents. No NZB.

Also NO SPOILERS That's a BIG no-no. Our staff monitor all comments and will delete any that break these few rules.


Anonymous said...