Thursday, August 11, 2011



Originally released : 00-00-2003
Release date : 08-10-2011
Album name : The Ownerz
Artist : Gang Starr
Ripped by : BOSSMAN
Genre : Rap
Label : Virgin Records America Inc.
Encoding Software : LAME3.98r
Quality : VBR
Tracks : 19
Size of Files : 65,3 MB

01 00:47 Gang Starr-Intro (Hq Goo Panch)
02 03:16 Gang Starr Ft. Krumbsnatcha-Put Up Or Shut Up
03 01:11 Gang Starr Ft. Smiley-Werdz From The Ghetto Child
04 02:25 Gang Starr-Sabotage
05 03:40 Gang Starr Ft. Jadakiss-Rite Where U Stand
06 03:21 Gang Starr-Skills
07 04:16 Gang Starr-Deadly Habitz
08 03:33 Gang Starr Ft. Boy Big-Nice Girl Wrong Place
09 03:03 Gang Starr-Peace Of Mine
10 03:37 Gang Starr Ft. Fat Joe And M.O.P.-Who Got Gunz
11 03:23 Gang Starr Ft. Big Shug And Freddie Foxxx-Capture (Militia Pt.3)
12 03:12 Gang Starr-Playtawin
13 04:05 Gang Starr-Riot Akt
14 01:33 Gang Starr-Hiney
15 03:46 Gang Starr Ft. Nygz And H. Stax-Same Team No Games
16 03:07 Gang Starr Ft. Snoop Dogg And Uncle Reo-In This Life
17 02:59 Gang Starr-The Ownerz
18 02:55 Gang Starr-Zonin
19 02:57 Gang Starr-Eulogy

Total time: 57:06 min



Post a Comment

Please feel free to share your thoughts about the contents of this post or whatever is on your mind. Let us know. Lets discuss it. The link down? Tell us and we'll do our best to get it back up as fast as we can. DO NOT advertise/spam your site here or post alternate download links from sites like HotFile , FileSonic, FileJungle ,Wupload, FileServe, Megaupload, Rapidshare, Megashares, Oron, Megaporn, etc. No Torrents. No NZB.

Also NO SPOILERS That's a BIG no-no. Our staff monitor all comments and will delete any that break these few rules.