Tuesday, August 2, 2011



01. Weed Brownies (Feat. Curren$y, Big Sean)
02. Flowers (Feat. Curren$y, Big Sean)
03. Chuck (Feat. Chevy Woods, Neako)
04. Proceed (Feat. Curren$y, Big Sean)
05. Reefer Party (Feat. Chevy Woods, Neako)
06. Dot Dot Dot (Feat. Curren$y, Big Sean)
07. Cookout (Feat. Chevy Woods)
08. I'm On (Feat. Trae Tha Truth, Big Boi, Lupe Fiasco, Wale)
09. Racks (Remix) (Feat. YC)
10. Crazy (Feat. Chevy Woods)
11. Hella Dope (Freestyle)
12. Hustin Everyday (Feat. Big Bang, Big Cake)
13. O.T.T.R. (Feat. Curren$y, Big Sean)


XDG's Links



Post a Comment

Please feel free to share your thoughts about the contents of this post or whatever is on your mind. Let us know. Lets discuss it. The link down? Tell us and we'll do our best to get it back up as fast as we can. DO NOT advertise/spam your site here or post alternate download links from sites like HotFile , FileSonic, FileJungle ,Wupload, FileServe, Megaupload, Rapidshare, Megashares, Oron, Megaporn, etc. No Torrents. No NZB.

Also NO SPOILERS That's a BIG no-no. Our staff monitor all comments and will delete any that break these few rules.