Monday, September 12, 2011


01. Dreams Money Can Buy
02. Marvins Room
03. Trust Issues
04. Headlines
05. Club Paradise
06. Free Spirit ft. Rick Ross
07. Round Of Applause (Remix) ft. Waka Flocka (Bonus)
08. I'm On One ft. DJ Khaled, Lil Wayne & Rick Ross (Bonus)


XDG's Links



Post a Comment

Please feel free to share your thoughts about the contents of this post or whatever is on your mind. Let us know. Lets discuss it. The link down? Tell us and we'll do our best to get it back up as fast as we can. DO NOT advertise/spam your site here or post alternate download links from sites like HotFile , FileSonic, FileJungle ,Wupload, FileServe, Megaupload, Rapidshare, Megashares, Oron, Megaporn, etc. No Torrents. No NZB.

Also NO SPOILERS That's a BIG no-no. Our staff monitor all comments and will delete any that break these few rules.