Tuesday, September 6, 2011



01. It’s Good (Feat. Lil’ Wayne And Jadakiss)
02. Good Girls Gone Bad (Feat. Game)
03. She Will (Remix) (Feat. Lil’ Wayne And Rick Ross)
04. The Zone (Feat. The Weeknd)
05. Headliner (Feat. Trey Songz)
06. Sunflower (Feat. Lenny Kravitz)
07. Tony Montana (Feat. Future)
08. Trust Issues
09. Marvin’s Room
10. Dreams Money Can Buy
11. I’m On One (Feat. Rick Ross And Lil’ Wayne)
12. Baby Come With Me
13. Good Life (Feat. Rock City)
14. Wildfire
15. All Of The Lights (Remix) (Feat. Kanye West, Big Sean, And Lil’ Wayne)
16. Seperate Lives
17. I Get Lonely Too (Feat. Jeremih)
18. Made Men (Feat. Rick Ross)



XDG's Links



Post a Comment

Please feel free to share your thoughts about the contents of this post or whatever is on your mind. Let us know. Lets discuss it. The link down? Tell us and we'll do our best to get it back up as fast as we can. DO NOT advertise/spam your site here or post alternate download links from sites like HotFile , FileSonic, FileJungle ,Wupload, FileServe, Megaupload, Rapidshare, Megashares, Oron, Megaporn, etc. No Torrents. No NZB.

Also NO SPOILERS That's a BIG no-no. Our staff monitor all comments and will delete any that break these few rules.