Wednesday, September 28, 2011




Release Date: 27/09/11

Track List:

01 What You Want 3:41
02 Made of Stone 3:33
03 The Change 3:43
04 My Heart Is Broken 4:30
05 The Other Side 4:04
06 Erase This 3:53
07 Lost In Paradise 4:42
08 Sick 3:29
09 End of the Dream 3:49
10 Oceans 3:37
11 Never Go Back 4:26
12 Swimming Home 3:44

TOTAL: 47 min



Post a Comment

Please feel free to share your thoughts about the contents of this post or whatever is on your mind. Let us know. Lets discuss it. The link down? Tell us and we'll do our best to get it back up as fast as we can. DO NOT advertise/spam your site here or post alternate download links from sites like HotFile , FileSonic, FileJungle ,Wupload, FileServe, Megaupload, Rapidshare, Megashares, Oron, Megaporn, etc. No Torrents. No NZB.

Also NO SPOILERS That's a BIG no-no. Our staff monitor all comments and will delete any that break these few rules.


Robert said...

don't sleep on this has that 80's feel to the music

Anonymous said...

links dead