Monday, September 19, 2011



Jason Derulo - Future History

ARTiST:...Jason Derulo
ALBUM:....Future History

LABEL:........Warner GRABBER:.....EAC
RELEASEDATE:..Sep-17-2011 ENCODER:.....Lame 3.98
STREETDATE:...Sep-27-2011 TRACKS:......12
GENRE:........R&B PLAYTiME:....44:37 min SiZE:........79,5 MB

QUALiTY: avgkbps / 44,1kHz / Joint-Stereo

01. Don't Wanna Go Home [03:27]
02. It Girl [03:12]
03. Breathing [03:54]
04. Be Careful [03:34]
05. Make It Up As We Go [03:10]
06. Fight For You [04:02]
07. Pick Up The Pieces [03:35]
08. Givin' Up [03:51]
09. Bleed Out [04:09]
10. That's My Shhh [04:21]
11. X [03:32]
12. Dumb [03:50]

44:37 min
79,5 MB



Post a Comment

Please feel free to share your thoughts about the contents of this post or whatever is on your mind. Let us know. Lets discuss it. The link down? Tell us and we'll do our best to get it back up as fast as we can. DO NOT advertise/spam your site here or post alternate download links from sites like HotFile , FileSonic, FileJungle ,Wupload, FileServe, Megaupload, Rapidshare, Megashares, Oron, Megaporn, etc. No Torrents. No NZB.

Also NO SPOILERS That's a BIG no-no. Our staff monitor all comments and will delete any that break these few rules.