Thursday, September 1, 2011



Lil Evil - Street Godz


ARTIST: Lil Evil
ALBUM: Street Godz

RIP DATE: 2011-08-27 TOTAL TRACKS: 20 PLAYTIME: 01:18:29
STREET DATE: 2011-00-00

RLS TYPE: Normal release
BITRATE: VBRkbit av GENRE: Gangsta Rap
CBR/VBR?: VBR LABEL: Muddy Records
SIZE: 130.99 megs RIPPER: KILL-A-HOE




1. Clapped (Feat Russell City, Tay Cholly, Extreme) 4:15
2. Get Something (Feat. Tha Dragons) 3:27
3. Gs (Feat. Chuck) 3:01
4. Cold Life (Feat. The Jacka And The Dragons) 4:23
5. Know About Me (Feat. Junebug) 2:58
6. Paid In Full (Feat. J-Dime And Young Steve) 3:26
7. Hold It Down (Feat.GHHP, Blockzilla, Aftashum, Spliff) 4:43
8. Mob (Feat. Lee Majors, Young Lox, Joe Blow) 5:19
9. Everytime (Feat. Tay Cholly) 4:08
10. Public Enemies (Feat. Joe Blow, Aftashum, Berner, The Jacka) 5:28
11. All Night 2:54
12. Make It Thru The Day (Feat. Afghanistan, K-Loc) 4:23
13. On Our Grind (Feat. Rip And Drew The Duke) 4:15
14. We The West (Feat. Pablo Fetti And Russell City) 3:47
15. Get It In (Feat. Bang Bang Gang) 4:40
16. Always Up To Sumthin 2:54
17. All I Know (Feat. XSF, Young Steve, Woodro) 3:51
18. Hopeless (Feat. Salana Marie And Chino) 4:28
19. Poverty 3:05
20. Aint Even Trying (Feat. Smurf, E-Nut, Dirty D, Ghost) 3:04



Post a Comment

Please feel free to share your thoughts about the contents of this post or whatever is on your mind. Let us know. Lets discuss it. The link down? Tell us and we'll do our best to get it back up as fast as we can. DO NOT advertise/spam your site here or post alternate download links from sites like HotFile , FileSonic, FileJungle ,Wupload, FileServe, Megaupload, Rapidshare, Megashares, Oron, Megaporn, etc. No Torrents. No NZB.

Also NO SPOILERS That's a BIG no-no. Our staff monitor all comments and will delete any that break these few rules.