Friday, September 9, 2011



Pill - The Diagnosis (Presented By DJ Scream And Maybach Music Group)

Artist.......: Pill
Title........: The Diagnosis (Presented By DJ Scream And
Label........: Maybach Music Group
Release.Type.: Bootleg
Genre........: Rap
Source.......: CDDA
Encoder......: LAME 3.98.4 -V 0
Quality......: 223 kbps avg
Street.Date..: 2011-07-27
Rip.Date.....: 2011-09-08
Year.........: 2011
Tracks.......: 23
Playtime.....: 1h 09min Total
Size.........: 114.87 MB

Release Notes

Enjoy & Go Support The Artist.......pz1


01. Intro 0:45
02. Stayin Down 2:58
03. Scottie Pippen, Tim Duncan 3:23
04. Cashin' 3:37
05. Gotta Have It (Feat. Gucci Mane, Gorilla Zoe and Starlito) 4:26
06. Pill Explains The Diagnosis 0:50
07. I'm On One 1:46
08. Pacman (Remix) (Feat. Rick Ross, Meek Mill, Gunplay and 2 6:25
09. New Clothes And New Shoes 4:12
10. Thousand Poundz (Feat. CyHi The Prynce and Pusha T) 4:45
11. She Like To Party 3:37
12. Pretty Girl Rock (Freestyle) 2:00
13. Get Ya Right (Interlude) 0:32
14. Get Ya Right 4:08
15. One Of These Days 3:23
16. Ya Killin' Me (Feat. Tech N9ne) 3:19
17. Send One Down (Feat. Trae Tha Truth) 4:04
18. Spendin' The Night 1:59
19. Tear It Down 3:34
20. Get Ya Roll On 2:47
21. Motivation (Freestyle) 1:31
22. How You Want It 3:42
23. Outro 1:39



Post a Comment

Please feel free to share your thoughts about the contents of this post or whatever is on your mind. Let us know. Lets discuss it. The link down? Tell us and we'll do our best to get it back up as fast as we can. DO NOT advertise/spam your site here or post alternate download links from sites like HotFile , FileSonic, FileJungle ,Wupload, FileServe, Megaupload, Rapidshare, Megashares, Oron, Megaporn, etc. No Torrents. No NZB.

Also NO SPOILERS That's a BIG no-no. Our staff monitor all comments and will delete any that break these few rules.