Tuesday, September 6, 2011


01. She Will (Remix) (Feat. Lil Wayne & Drake)
02. Heavy Artillery (Feat. Game & Beanie Sigel)
03. Harsh (Feat. Styles P & Busta Rhymes)
04. Fly Together (Feat. Red Cafe & Ryan Leslie)
05. Body Count (Feat. Meek Mill)
06. Timeless (Feat. Celeb Forever)
07. Don't Panic (Feat. Meek Mill & Yo Gotti)
08. Inkredible 3 (Feat. Trae The Truth, Lil Wayne & Jadakiss)
09. Raise Your Glass (Remix) (Feat. Nicki Minaj & Pink)
10. Make It Up
11. Hustler (Feat. J Blue)
12. Work (Feat. Meek Mill)
13. 10 Summaz (Feat. Tity Boi)
14. Hood Gone Love It (Feat. Jay Rock & Birdman)
15. Ugh (Feat. Yung Joc)
16. I Am The Streets (Feat. Trae Tha Truth, Lloyd & Game)
17. Bottles And Rockin Js (Feat. Game, DJ Khaled, Busta Rhymes, Fabolous & Lil Wayne)
18. Shine Bright (Feat. Joe Young)


XDG's Links



Post a Comment

Please feel free to share your thoughts about the contents of this post or whatever is on your mind. Let us know. Lets discuss it. The link down? Tell us and we'll do our best to get it back up as fast as we can. DO NOT advertise/spam your site here or post alternate download links from sites like HotFile , FileSonic, FileJungle ,Wupload, FileServe, Megaupload, Rapidshare, Megashares, Oron, Megaporn, etc. No Torrents. No NZB.

Also NO SPOILERS That's a BIG no-no. Our staff monitor all comments and will delete any that break these few rules.


morphs said...

The album name is the same thing I say every time I hear Rick Ross. Rick Ross? Dear God no!