Monday, September 12, 2011


No Scan Included

Artist: Tech-9
Title: Nine Lives
Label: I Scream Records (Edel)
Genre: Hard Rock 2011-04-15 2011-09-03
Source: CDDA
Encoder: LAME
Ripper: n/a
Quality: VBR Kbit/4410kHz/Joint Stereo
Size: 19 Tracks/91 MB/46:10
Cat.Nr-: n/a


Track Title Time

1. To live is to die 2:42
2. The enemy 1:26
3. Nine lives 2:08
4. World on fire 2:21
5. Carry on 3:16
6. Dogs of war 2:18
7. Cant you see 2:08
8. Nine needle injection 2:11
9. Jump the fast train 2:39
10. The challenger 2:36
11. Shift the gear 1:57
12. Show some Dodge balls 2:48
13. Survival 2:04
14. Call me 2:24
15. Stranded 2:05
16. Caught with the meat 1:41
17. Your generation 2:49
18. Ramones 3:36
19. Pretty vacant 3:01



Post a Comment

Please feel free to share your thoughts about the contents of this post or whatever is on your mind. Let us know. Lets discuss it. The link down? Tell us and we'll do our best to get it back up as fast as we can. DO NOT advertise/spam your site here or post alternate download links from sites like HotFile , FileSonic, FileJungle ,Wupload, FileServe, Megaupload, Rapidshare, Megashares, Oron, Megaporn, etc. No Torrents. No NZB.

Also NO SPOILERS That's a BIG no-no. Our staff monitor all comments and will delete any that break these few rules.