Monday, September 26, 2011




Artist : (VA) Crooked I Presents:
Album : Planet COB Vol. 2
Label : Circle Of Bosses
Genre : Rap / Hip-Hop
Street Date : Summer 2011
Quality : 244 kbps / 44.1kHz / Joint Stereo
Encoder : Lame 3.98.4 -V0
Size : 112.48MB
Time : 60:59 min
Url : /


1. Crooked I - Pac & Biggie (Prod By Devoke) 4:44
2. Coniyac (Feat Horseshoe Gang) - COB Bosses (Prod By Trakk Sounds) 4:19
3. Sauce Tha Boss (Feat Julius Luciano) - California (Prod By 3:47
4. Iceman - Look Up (Prod By Awbskure) 3:32
5. Horseshoe Gang - Brand New (Prod By Aktive) 3:28
6. Tha1 (Feat Matt Le-on & Miles High) - High Life (Prod By Matt 3:42
7. Coniyac - Keep The Club Rockin' (Prod By Trakk Sounds) 4:29
8. Sauce Tha Boss (Feat Julius Luciano) - Diamonds (Prod By Prophet) 4:14
9. Karelezz (Feat Crooked I & Advice) - Die Slow (Prod By Freeverse) 3:36
10. PWT (Feat Crooked I) - Displacement (Prod By Graysoundz) 3:11
11. Iceman (Feat DJ F-Plus) - Callin Me (Prod By DJ F-Plus) 3:29
12. Crooked I (Feat Keana) - We Made It (Prod By Poker Beats) 3:02
13. Coniyac (Feat Crooked I) - Green Zone (Prod By Trakk Sounds) 4:43
14. Horseshoe Gang - All Day (Prod By Ty Steez) 3:54
15. Crooked I - All I Know (Prod By Jim Gittum) 2:55
16. JP (Feat Crooked I) - Holding My Chain (Prod By KG) (Bonus Track) 3:54


Available in CD format and digital download from Planet COB online store.


Post a Comment

Please feel free to share your thoughts about the contents of this post or whatever is on your mind. Let us know. Lets discuss it. The link down? Tell us and we'll do our best to get it back up as fast as we can. DO NOT advertise/spam your site here or post alternate download links from sites like HotFile , FileSonic, FileJungle ,Wupload, FileServe, Megaupload, Rapidshare, Megashares, Oron, Megaporn, etc. No Torrents. No NZB.

Also NO SPOILERS That's a BIG no-no. Our staff monitor all comments and will delete any that break these few rules.