Tuesday, September 13, 2011



P R E D : 2011-09-03 S T O R E : 2011-03-15

A R T I S T : VA
A L B U M : The Lincoln Lawyer
Y E A R : 2011
C O U N T R Y : English
L A B E L : Lakeshore Records
G E N R E : Soundtrack
U R L : http://tinyurl.com/3z93zze

S O U R C E : CD
T R A C K S : 14
S I Z E : 109.38 MB
G R A B B E R : KOPiE Ripper
E N C O D E R : Lame v3.98.4
Q U A L I T Y : 239kbps / 44.1khz / Joint Stereo

N r. T i t l e D u r a t i o n

01 Bobby "Blue" Band - Ain't No Love In The Heart 3:51
Of The City
02 Marcus "Seige" White feat. Big Hollis - Lincoln 3:16
03 Eric Sermon feat. Marvin Gaye - Music 3:45
04 Erik B. & Rakim - Don't Sweat The Technique 4:22
05 Kavinsky & Lovefoxxx - Nightcall 4:19
06 Danny Chaimson & The 11th Hour - Bobblehead Girl 4:05
07 Ari Hest - Now 4:01
08 Citizen Cope - 107 Degress 5:09
09 Colin Smith - The Wilderness 4:14
10 Cinema Guitar Works - Hot Lazy Porch Swing 3:00
11 Setty & The Miracle - Suspect 3:44
12 Deadmau5 & Kaskade - I Remember 9:09
13 Gang Starr - Moment Of Truth 4:08
14 Marlena Shaw feat. Ya Boy - California Soul 3:09
(Lincoln Lawyer Remix)



Post a Comment

Please feel free to share your thoughts about the contents of this post or whatever is on your mind. Let us know. Lets discuss it. The link down? Tell us and we'll do our best to get it back up as fast as we can. DO NOT advertise/spam your site here or post alternate download links from sites like HotFile , FileSonic, FileJungle ,Wupload, FileServe, Megaupload, Rapidshare, Megashares, Oron, Megaporn, etc. No Torrents. No NZB.

Also NO SPOILERS That's a BIG no-no. Our staff monitor all comments and will delete any that break these few rules.