Thursday, October 13, 2011


mp3 at 320 kbps quality

Disc 1:
1. Believe
2. So Amazing
3. Put Some Music On
4. Slowly
5. More Than You’ll Ever Know Feat. Charlie Wilson
6. I Shoulda Lied
7. Benefit Of A Fool
8. Refuse To Be The Reason
9. One More Dance
10. Will You Be There
11. Flow
12. One Up For Love
13. End Of The Day feat. Exile Atsushi (Japan Bonus Track)

Disc 2:
1. Motownphilly
2. On Bended Knee
3. Four Seasons Of Loneliness
4. Water Runs Dry
5. A Song for Mama
6. It’s So Hard To Say Goodbye To Yesterday
7. I’ll Make Love To You
8. End Of The Road
9. Not Like You


Post a Comment

Please feel free to share your thoughts about the contents of this post or whatever is on your mind. Let us know. Lets discuss it. The link down? Tell us and we'll do our best to get it back up as fast as we can. DO NOT advertise/spam your site here or post alternate download links from sites like HotFile , FileSonic, FileJungle ,Wupload, FileServe, Megaupload, Rapidshare, Megashares, Oron, Megaporn, etc. No Torrents. No NZB.

Also NO SPOILERS That's a BIG no-no. Our staff monitor all comments and will delete any that break these few rules.