Monday, October 10, 2011



Artist: Evidence
Album: Cats & Dogs (Instrumental Version)
Label: WEA Independent Label Group - Rhymesayers
Genre: Hip-Hop
Bitrate: 320kbit av
Playtime: 00:58:58
Size: 146.27 megs
Rip date: 2011-09-29
Street date: 2011-00-00

1. The Liner Notes feat. Aloe Blacc 2:27
2. Strangers 4:09
3. The Red Carpet feat. Raekwon & Ras Kass 4:45
4. It Wasn't Me 3:26
5. I Don't Need Love 3:00
6. You 4:18
7. God Bless That Man 0:50
8. Fame feat. Roc Marciano & Prodigy 4:09
9. James Hendrix 3:38
10. Late For The Sky feat. Slug & Aesop Rock 5:37
11. Crash 2:42
12. Where You Come From? feat. Rakaa, Lil Fame & Termanology 4:34
13. ... 0:04
14. To Be Continued... 3:13
15. Falling Down 4:15
16. Well Runs Dry feat. Krondon 4:42
17. The Epilogue 3:09

Release Notes:



Post a Comment

Please feel free to share your thoughts about the contents of this post or whatever is on your mind. Let us know. Lets discuss it. The link down? Tell us and we'll do our best to get it back up as fast as we can. DO NOT advertise/spam your site here or post alternate download links from sites like HotFile , FileSonic, FileJungle ,Wupload, FileServe, Megaupload, Rapidshare, Megashares, Oron, Megaporn, etc. No Torrents. No NZB.

Also NO SPOILERS That's a BIG no-no. Our staff monitor all comments and will delete any that break these few rules.


Blocade said...

One of the best aLBUMS OF THE YEAR