Thursday, October 27, 2011



MTD Proudly Presents


Artist : Fabolous
Album : Smooth Criminal
Label : Desert Storm
Genre : Rap
Street Date : 2011
Quality : 219 kbps / 44.1kHz / Joint Stereo
Encoder : Lame 3.98.4 -V0
Size : 92.31 MB
Time : 55:39 min
Url :


1. I'mma Boss 1:27
2. Radio (Ft. Cassie) 3:44
3. Bottles & Rockin J's (Ft. DJ Khaled, The Game, Busta Rhymes & 5:37
Rick Ross)
4. Flexin (Ft. Young Jeezy & Yo Gotti) 4:53
5. Sicker Than Your Average (Ft. Trey Songz & Red Cafe) 2:31
6. The Walls (Ft. Mario) 3:04
7. It Ain't Over Till It's Over (Ft. DJ Khaled, Mary J Blige & 3:12
8. Motivation (Remix) (Ft. Kelly Rowland, Busta Rhymes & Trey Songz) 4:33
9. One Wish (Desert Storm Remix) (Ft. Ray J) 4:23
10. Baby I Like It (Ft. P Diddy & Kevin Cossom) 4:11
11. City Lights (Ft. Nikki & Rich) 2:58
12. Soundproof (Ft. Riz) 3:21
13. Rollin (Remix) (Ft. Young Jeezy) 3:15
14. Money Chaser (Ft. Lloyd Banks) 4:10
15. Oh My God (Ft. DJ Drama, Wiz Khalifa & Roscoe Dash) 4:20


Fab doin his thing right here holdin it down for Brooklyn - NY STAND UP!!! =]



Post a Comment

Please feel free to share your thoughts about the contents of this post or whatever is on your mind. Let us know. Lets discuss it. The link down? Tell us and we'll do our best to get it back up as fast as we can. DO NOT advertise/spam your site here or post alternate download links from sites like HotFile , FileSonic, FileJungle ,Wupload, FileServe, Megaupload, Rapidshare, Megashares, Oron, Megaporn, etc. No Torrents. No NZB.

Also NO SPOILERS That's a BIG no-no. Our staff monitor all comments and will delete any that break these few rules.