Monday, October 10, 2011



Artist: Frank Sinatra
Album: Love Songs
Genre: Easy Listening
Encoder: LAME 3.98.4 -V0
Playtime: 46:27 min
Tracks: 15
Rip Date: Jul-17-2011
Street Date: 2001

01 Falling In Love With Love 02:47
02 (Just One Way To Say) I Love You (Alternate Take) 02:29
03 I Fall In Love Too Easily (Alternate Take) 03:17
04 Embraceable You (Alternate Take) 03:19
05 They Say It's Wonderful (Alternate Take) 03:08
06 Fools Rush In 03:01
07 Everybody Loves Somebody 03:17
08 Take My Love 03:19
09 I Am Loved 02:27
10 Every Man Should Marry (Alternate Take) 03:52
11 The Right Girl For Me (Alternate Take) 03:11
12 My Girl 02:26
13 We Kiss In A Shadow 03:38
14 Love Me 03:11
15 I Hear A Rhapsody 03:05



Post a Comment

Please feel free to share your thoughts about the contents of this post or whatever is on your mind. Let us know. Lets discuss it. The link down? Tell us and we'll do our best to get it back up as fast as we can. DO NOT advertise/spam your site here or post alternate download links from sites like HotFile , FileSonic, FileJungle ,Wupload, FileServe, Megaupload, Rapidshare, Megashares, Oron, Megaporn, etc. No Torrents. No NZB.

Also NO SPOILERS That's a BIG no-no. Our staff monitor all comments and will delete any that break these few rules.