Saturday, October 29, 2011



ARTiST .....: Immortal Technique
ALBUM ......: The Martyr

GENRE ......: Rap
LABEL ......: Viper Records
SDATE ......: 2011-10-27

QUALiTY ....: 256kbps / 4410kHz / Full Stereo
SiZE .......: 129,69MB
PLAYTiME ...: 64:00 min

URL ........:


1. Burn This 0:18
2. The Martyr 4:31
3. Angels & Demons (feat. dead prez & Bazaar Royale) 4:53
4. Rich Man's World (1%) 4:41
5. Toast to the Dead 3:50
6. Eyes in the Sky (feat. Mojo of Dujeous) 2:22
7. Goonies (feat. Diabolic, Swave Sevah & Gomez) 5:25
8. Natural Beauty (feat. Mela Machinko) 3:44
9. Running Nowhere (Interlude) 0:56
10. Civil War (feat. Killer Mike, Brother Ali & Chuck D) 5:04
11. Mark of The Beast (feat. Akir & Beast 1333) 4:00
12. Black Vikings (feat. Styles P, Vinnie Paz & Poison Pen) 5:32
13. Conquerors (with Dr. John Henrik Clarke) 1:38
14. Young Lords (feat. Joell Ortiz, Pumpkinhead, CF & Panama 5:07
15. Ultimas Palabras 7:36
16. Sign of the Times (feat. Cetan Wanbli, Lockjaw Nakai & 4:23
Cornel West)

Internal because Immortal released his new album FOR FREE! "Burn this for
every mother fucker you know" VIVA LA REVOLUCION!



Post a Comment

Please feel free to share your thoughts about the contents of this post or whatever is on your mind. Let us know. Lets discuss it. The link down? Tell us and we'll do our best to get it back up as fast as we can. DO NOT advertise/spam your site here or post alternate download links from sites like HotFile , FileSonic, FileJungle ,Wupload, FileServe, Megaupload, Rapidshare, Megashares, Oron, Megaporn, etc. No Torrents. No NZB.

Also NO SPOILERS That's a BIG no-no. Our staff monitor all comments and will delete any that break these few rules.


Robert said...

VIVA LA REVOLUCION! we all the 99% and we will no longer be silent- thnaks for the drop "THE MEXICAN TAINT"