Saturday, October 29, 2011



J-Stalin - Im Sellin Dope


ARTIST: J-Stalin
ALBUM: Im Sellin Dope

RIP DATE: 2011-10-29 TOTAL TRACKS: 20 PLAYTIME: 01:16:40
STREET DATE: 2011-00-00

RLS TYPE: Bootleg
BITRATE: VBRkbit av GENRE: Gangsta Rap
CBR/VBR?: VBR LABEL: Livewire Records
SIZE: 139.15 megs RIPPER: KILL-A-HOE



J! Please drop that album!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


1. 1996 2:33
2. Poppy Stem 3:30
3. Hop Scotch (Feat. Messy Marv) 4:19
4. Fuck U (Feat. Philthy Rich And Kiwi) 5:15
5. My Lane 3:21
6. Take It Back (Feat. Shady Nate And Beeda Weeda) 4:41
7. Bring The Club Outside 4:24
8. All I Need (Feat. Lajay) 3:35
9. DTF (Main Bitch) 3:02
10. Sorrow (Feat. Sassy) 3:30
11. Hustling In My Pajamas (Feat. Philthy Rich) 4:27
12. Cross The Line (Feat. Lajay) 3:03
13. Cannibus Club (Feat. Lil Blood And Berner) 4:32
14. Pussy Cologne (Feat. Lajay) 3:50
15. Fiendin (Feat. Lajay) 4:10
16. Talkin To A Ghost (Feat. Lajay And Shady Nate) 3:19
17. What Could I Do (Feat. Stevie Joe) 3:41
18. Lord Dont Hate Us (Feat. Mayback) 3:43
19. Call On U 3:24
20. Hot Tub 4:21



Post a Comment

Please feel free to share your thoughts about the contents of this post or whatever is on your mind. Let us know. Lets discuss it. The link down? Tell us and we'll do our best to get it back up as fast as we can. DO NOT advertise/spam your site here or post alternate download links from sites like HotFile , FileSonic, FileJungle ,Wupload, FileServe, Megaupload, Rapidshare, Megashares, Oron, Megaporn, etc. No Torrents. No NZB.

Also NO SPOILERS That's a BIG no-no. Our staff monitor all comments and will delete any that break these few rules.