Wednesday, October 5, 2011



Lungz - Dream Killaz (Hosted By Don Cannon)

Artist: Lungz Title: Dream Killaz
Source: CD (LP) Size: 94.04
Encoder: lame.exe -V0 --vbr-new Bitrate: VBRkbps
Ripped: 2011-09-28 Streetdate: 2011-00-00
Genre: Rap Run Time: 56:28



No. Time Track

1. 2:40 Dream Killaz Intro
2. 3:38 My Testament
3. 3:56 In It For The Ride (Feat. Coriz)
4. 5:23 Pimpen Penz (Feat. Slot-A, Neak & Sincere)
5. 3:07 Memories
6. 4:08 L.I.O.N. (Like It Or Not)
7. 3:56 DreamKillaz (Feat. Dion Primo)
8. 2:39 Clouds (Feat. Sir Michael Rocks)
9. 2:37 Bag Move
10. 3:31 Make Money
11. 2:58 Put Em Up (Feat. YP)
12. 3:04 Me vs You
13. 1:41 The Statement Outro
14. 2:37 Calliko x Lungz/Fly Life
15. 4:23 Get In Tune (Feat. Mic Terror) (Bonus Track)
16. 3:36 Stadium (Feat. Fred The Godson) (Bonus Track)
17. 2:34 Gem Class (Feat. Joe Budden) (Bonus Track)

Release Notes:

Chi-town shit...dude is on the come up, check the features



Post a Comment

Please feel free to share your thoughts about the contents of this post or whatever is on your mind. Let us know. Lets discuss it. The link down? Tell us and we'll do our best to get it back up as fast as we can. DO NOT advertise/spam your site here or post alternate download links from sites like HotFile , FileSonic, FileJungle ,Wupload, FileServe, Megaupload, Rapidshare, Megashares, Oron, Megaporn, etc. No Torrents. No NZB.

Also NO SPOILERS That's a BIG no-no. Our staff monitor all comments and will delete any that break these few rules.