Tuesday, October 4, 2011



MTD Proudly Presents


Artist : VA
Album : Batman: Arkham City - The Album
Label : Watertower Music
Genre : Soundtrack
Street Date : 2011-00-00
Quality : 263 kbps / 44.1kHz / Joint Stereo
Encoder : Lame 3.98.4 -V0
Size : 81.00 MB
Time : 40:46 min
Url : http://community.batmanarkhamcity.com/


1. Panic! At The Disco - Mercenary 2:39
2. Coheed And Cambria - Deranged 4:26
3. The Duke Spirit - Creature 2:32
4. Black Rebel Motorcycle Club - Shadow On The Run 4:48
5. Blaqk Audio - Afterdark 4:26
6. Raveonettes - Oh, Stranger 3:19
7. TTT (Crosses) - The Years 4:01
8. The Damned Things - Trophy Widow 3:45
9. Daughtry - Drown In You 4:22
10. The Boxer Rebellion - Losing You 3:34
11. Serj Tankian - Total Paranoia 2:54


Warner Bros. Interactive Entertainment, WaterTower Music and DC
Entertainment announced Batman: Arkham City - The Album will be released in
conjunction with the highly anticipated forthcoming videogame Batman: Arkham
City. The artists featured on Batman: Arkham City - The Album approached
their contributions to the album with their own unique interpretations of
the stories surrounding Batman. The result is an eclectic mix of dynamic,
atmospheric songs for an album that will appeal to fans of both the artists
and Batman: Arkham City.



Post a Comment

Please feel free to share your thoughts about the contents of this post or whatever is on your mind. Let us know. Lets discuss it. The link down? Tell us and we'll do our best to get it back up as fast as we can. DO NOT advertise/spam your site here or post alternate download links from sites like HotFile , FileSonic, FileJungle ,Wupload, FileServe, Megaupload, Rapidshare, Megashares, Oron, Megaporn, etc. No Torrents. No NZB.

Also NO SPOILERS That's a BIG no-no. Our staff monitor all comments and will delete any that break these few rules.