Wednesday, October 12, 2011



MTD Proudly Presents


Artist : Young Jeezy
Album : Who Real Like Young?
Label : C.T.E.
Genre : Rap
Street Date : 2011-00-00
Quality : 221 kbps / 44.1kHz / Joint Stereo
Encoder : Lame 3.98.4 -V0
Size : 128.24MB
Time : 75:21 min
Url :


1. Shake 3:07
2. Money Feat. Ludacris & DJ Khaled 3:38
3. Can't Leave Feat. Trick Daddy & DJ Khaled 2:52
4. Four Feat. Alley Boy & Yo Gotti 4:20
5. Just Like CPT Feat. Compton Buck 2:26
6. All The Money 3:06
7. Stripes (Run DMC) Feat. Freddie Gibbs 3:43
8. Be The One Feat. Lloyd & Trey Songz 4:28
9. Racks (Extended Remix) 12:20
10. Goin Out On The Town Feat. Killer Mike 4:49
11. Hard In The Kitchen Feat. Tity Boi 4:42
12. I Meant Feat. USDA 4:02
13. Look At The Club Feat. USDA 4:03
14. Where The Panties At? 3:17
15. Rap Game (Remix) Feat. Trae The Truth 4:45
16. Off 2:51
17. Ballin Feat. Lil Wayne 3:45
18. Strip Club 3:07


Full Time Grind Presents: Young Jeezy - Who Real Like Young?

18 on tracklist and 18 on disc so its all good here...

Track 9 features: YC, Wiz Khalifa, Waka Flocka Flame, Cyhi Da Prince, Bun B,
B.o.B., Dose, Wale, Cory Gunz, Yo Gotti, Nelly, Cory Mo, Twista, Trae Da
Truth & Ace Hood...

What is everyone getting busy with FLAC now???



Post a Comment

Please feel free to share your thoughts about the contents of this post or whatever is on your mind. Let us know. Lets discuss it. The link down? Tell us and we'll do our best to get it back up as fast as we can. DO NOT advertise/spam your site here or post alternate download links from sites like HotFile , FileSonic, FileJungle ,Wupload, FileServe, Megaupload, Rapidshare, Megashares, Oron, Megaporn, etc. No Torrents. No NZB.

Also NO SPOILERS That's a BIG no-no. Our staff monitor all comments and will delete any that break these few rules.