Monday, November 14, 2011



New Cappadonna shit, thx to the tainters in the box for the heads up... at a job right now but I came thru anyway! Shhh




Artist       : Cappadonna
Album        : Pilgrimage
Label        : Fat Beats
Genre        : Rap
Street Date  : 2011-00-00
Quality      : 214 kbps / 44.1kHz / Joint Stereo
Encoder      : Lame 3.98.4 -V0
Size         : 73.36 MB
Time         : 45:38 min
Url          :


1.  A-Alike B-Alike C-Alike                                            3:33
2.  Dart Imports                                                       2:40
3.  Energy Guard                                                       3:10
4.  Hoody Hoodpecker (Feat. Matlock & Killa Black)                     3:47
5.  Good Wine (Feat. Chedda Bang)                                      2:08
6.  Put God First  Feat. Solomon Childs & Inspectah Deck               4:03
7.  Hold On                                                            2:58
8.  Honey's Look Good (Feat. Inspectah Deck)                           4:12
9.  For You (Feat. Killa Black)                                        4:05
10. Friendemies (Feat. Chedda Bang)                                    3:59
11. Can't Believe It's Him                                             4:31
12. Cuban Link Kings                                                   3:36
13. Trials & Tribulations (Feat. Killa Black & Elite)                  2:56


We present the new album from member of the legendary Wu-Tang Clan.

Post a Comment

Please feel free to share your thoughts about the contents of this post or whatever is on your mind. Let us know. Lets discuss it. The link down? Tell us and we'll do our best to get it back up as fast as we can. DO NOT advertise/spam your site here or post alternate download links from sites like HotFile , FileSonic, FileJungle ,Wupload, FileServe, Megaupload, Rapidshare, Megashares, Oron, Megaporn, etc. No Torrents. No NZB.

Also NO SPOILERS That's a BIG no-no. Our staff monitor all comments and will delete any that break these few rules.