Monday, November 28, 2011



Artist : Korn
Album : The Path Of Totality
Label : Roadrunner
Genre : Metal
Source : CD (LP)
Street Date : 2011-12-06
Rip Date : 2011-11-28
Quality : 259kbps 44100Hz Joint Stereo
Tracks : 13
Time : 44:30 min
Size : 86.84 MB
Url :

Track List

1. Chaos Lives In Everything (feat. Skrillex) 3:47
2. Kill Mercy Within (feat. Noisia) 3:35
3. My Wall (feat. Excision and Downlink) 2:55
4. Narcissistic Cannibal (feat. Skrillex and Kill The 3:10
5. Illuminati (feat. Excision and Downlink) 3:16
6. Burn The Obedient (feat. Noisia) 2:38
7. Sanctuary (feat. Downlink) 3:24
8. Let's Go (feat. Noisia) 2:40
9. Get Up! (feat. Skrillex) 3:42
10. Way Too Far (feat. 12th Planet) 3:49
11. Bleeding Out (feat. Feed Me) 4:49
12. Fuels The Comedy (Bonus Track feat. Kill The Noise) 2:49
13. Tension (Bonus Track feat. Excision, Datsik and 3:56



Post a Comment

Please feel free to share your thoughts about the contents of this post or whatever is on your mind. Let us know. Lets discuss it. The link down? Tell us and we'll do our best to get it back up as fast as we can. DO NOT advertise/spam your site here or post alternate download links from sites like HotFile , FileSonic, FileJungle ,Wupload, FileServe, Megaupload, Rapidshare, Megashares, Oron, Megaporn, etc. No Torrents. No NZB.

Also NO SPOILERS That's a BIG no-no. Our staff monitor all comments and will delete any that break these few rules.