Wednesday, November 23, 2011


Lloyd_Banks-The_Cold_Corner_Part_2-(Bootleg)-2011-Xplode Lloyd_Banks-The_Cold_Corner_Part_2-(Bootleg)-2011-Xplode

added to the Lloyd Banks Discography

Artist: Lloyd Banks Title: The Cold Corner Part 2
Source: CDDA Size: 110,7 MB
Encoder: Lame .3.98.4 V0 Bitrate: VBRkbps
Ripped: Nov-20-2011 Streetdate: 000-00-0000
Genre: Rap Run Time: 66:12
Label: n/a
Url: n/a


No. Time Track

01. 04:22 1 2 3 Grind (Feat. Prodigy)
02. 03:36 Super Crack
03. 03:05 Shock The World
04. 04:50 Predator (Feat. Styles P)
05. 02:39 The Pulse
06. 04:45 Make It Stack (Feat. Asap Rocky)
07. 03:30 Score
08. 03:19 We Fuckin
09. 02:54 Love Shots
10. 04:43 Jokes On You
11. 03:09 Young Fly Flashy
12. 03:21 Ice Box Pt 2
13. 04:57 No Love
14. 04:09 Cashing In
15. 03:25 Cold Corner 2 (Eyes Wide)
16. 02:23 Keep Your Cool
17. 03:34 Get It How I Live
18. 03:31 Come Up

Release Notes:

the radio is the crimescene the
masses are the hostages (Joe Budden)


XDG's Links



Post a Comment

Please feel free to share your thoughts about the contents of this post or whatever is on your mind. Let us know. Lets discuss it. The link down? Tell us and we'll do our best to get it back up as fast as we can. DO NOT advertise/spam your site here or post alternate download links from sites like HotFile , FileSonic, FileJungle ,Wupload, FileServe, Megaupload, Rapidshare, Megashares, Oron, Megaporn, etc. No Torrents. No NZB.

Also NO SPOILERS That's a BIG no-no. Our staff monitor all comments and will delete any that break these few rules.


Anonymous said...

filejungle is de new host :)