Wednesday, November 2, 2011



added to the
Clipse Discography

Pusha T - Fear Of God II

Title [Fear Of God II ]
Artist [Pusha T ]
Label [Good ] Genre [Rap ]
Quality/Size [44.1 @VBR 80,10 MB Ripped [11-02-2011 ]
Grabbed from [CDDA ] Enc [Lame 3.97 ]
Website [Google that Shiitt ]

Track Time Title

01 02:29 Changing Of The Guards Ft. Diddy
02 04:37 Amen Ft. Kanye West & Young Jeezy
03 03:33 Trouble On My Mind Ft. Tyler The Creator
04 03:35 What Dreams Are Made Of
05 04:31 Body Work Ft. Juicy J Meek Mill & French Montana
06 03:30 Everything That Glitters Ft. French Montana
07 03:15 So Obvious
08 03:35 Feeling Myself Ft. Kevin Cossom
09 03:46 Raid Ft. 50 Cent & Pharrell
10 03:34 My God
11 04:17 I Still Wanna Ft. Rick Ross & Ab Liva
12 04:32 Alone In Vegas
12 45:14 min

Release Notes:

1/2 of the Rap group Clipse .... Pusha T Brings more heat
for your ears.. Guest from Kanye Tyler and others



Post a Comment

Please feel free to share your thoughts about the contents of this post or whatever is on your mind. Let us know. Lets discuss it. The link down? Tell us and we'll do our best to get it back up as fast as we can. DO NOT advertise/spam your site here or post alternate download links from sites like HotFile , FileSonic, FileJungle ,Wupload, FileServe, Megaupload, Rapidshare, Megashares, Oron, Megaporn, etc. No Torrents. No NZB.

Also NO SPOILERS That's a BIG no-no. Our staff monitor all comments and will delete any that break these few rules.


Anonymous said...

Links for this are down already...come on man!

X*D*G said...

yea tell me bout it shit got snitched on in less than an hour but they are still good as of right now

Anonymous said...

Thanks a mill buh =)