Wednesday, November 9, 2011



Q-Unique - The Collabo Tapes Vol.1

i n f o s

ARTiST..: Q-Unique
ALBUM...: The Collabo Tapes Vol.1
GENRE...: Hip-Hop
RiP.DATE: 2009-11-06
STR.DATE: 2008-00-00
SiZE....: 64.98MB
ENCODER.: LAME v3.97 -V2 --vbr-new
GRABBER.: EAC Secure Mode
BiTRATE.: 146kbps AVG - 44.1kHz - Joint Stereo
PLAYTiME: 58:27
DiSCS...: 1
TRACKS..: 17

t r a c k l i s t

01 3:12 Rise Above
02 3:57 Black Metal (Feat. Ill Bill & Sick Jacken)
03 3:36 I'm Gon' Ride (Feat. Datin)
04 3:18 Bring Back The Raw Hip Hop (Feat. Sicknature & Ill Bill)
05 2:36 Freestyle (Feat. Ill Bill)
06 3:38 Breaking Point (Feat. RADIx)
07 3:59 Some Day (Feat. Big Steele)
08 3:20 The Hitman's Code (Feat. Jise One & Durte)
09 1:47 Don't Touch That Dial (Feat. Ill Bill)
10 4:11 Frank151 Freestyle (Feat. Ill Bill, Goretex, Sabac & Necro)
11 4:42 Urban Gorillas (Feat. Vinnie Paz & Sabac)
12 3:20 Canarsie Artie's Brigade (Feat. Ill Bill, Goretex & Necro)
13 1:51 Street Villains 2 Freestyle (Feat. Ill Bill)
14 4:17 Brooklyn South (Feat. Nems)
15 3:31 Disposition (Feat. Kemo The Blaxican)
16 3:42 The Game (Feat. Aztext)
17 3:30 I'm A B-Boy (Feat. Artson & Wiggles)

r e l e a s e . n o t e s

CD version of this mixtape, proof included.



Post a Comment

Please feel free to share your thoughts about the contents of this post or whatever is on your mind. Let us know. Lets discuss it. The link down? Tell us and we'll do our best to get it back up as fast as we can. DO NOT advertise/spam your site here or post alternate download links from sites like HotFile , FileSonic, FileJungle ,Wupload, FileServe, Megaupload, Rapidshare, Megashares, Oron, Megaporn, etc. No Torrents. No NZB.

Also NO SPOILERS That's a BIG no-no. Our staff monitor all comments and will delete any that break these few rules.