Tuesday, November 22, 2011



Queen - A Kind Of Magic

COMPANY..........: Island
STYLE............: Rock
SOURCE...........: CDDA
DATE.............: Nov-20-2011
SIZE.............: 127,8 MB

__\_\\_\\__\o| T R A C K L I S T |o/__//_//_//__

. CD1

01. One Vision 05:11
02. A Kind Of Magic 04:24
03. One Year Of Love 04:28
04. Pain Is So Close To Pleasure 04:22
05. Friends Will Be Friends 04:13
06. Who Wants To Live Forever 05:17
07. Gimme The Prize 04:35
08. Don't Lose Your Head 04:38
09. Princes Of The Universe 03:34

. CD2

01. A Kind Of Magic (Highlander Version) 04:23
02. One Vision (Single Version) 04:02
03. Pain Is So Close To Pleasure (Single Remix) 03:59
04. Forever (Piano Version) 03:21
05. A Kind Of Vision (Demo, August 1985) 03:24
06. One Vision (Live At Wembley Stadium, July 11th 1986) 05:15
07. Friends Will Be Friends Will Be Friends... 06:00

Total Time: 71:06 min



Post a Comment

Please feel free to share your thoughts about the contents of this post or whatever is on your mind. Let us know. Lets discuss it. The link down? Tell us and we'll do our best to get it back up as fast as we can. DO NOT advertise/spam your site here or post alternate download links from sites like HotFile , FileSonic, FileJungle ,Wupload, FileServe, Megaupload, Rapidshare, Megashares, Oron, Megaporn, etc. No Torrents. No NZB.

Also NO SPOILERS That's a BIG no-no. Our staff monitor all comments and will delete any that break these few rules.