Tuesday, November 22, 2011



Queen - Innuendo

COMPANY..........: Island
STYLE............: Rock
SOURCE...........: CDDA
DATE.............: Nov-20-2011
SIZE.............: 143,6 MB

__\_\\_\\__\o| T R A C K L I S T |o/__//_//_//__

. CD1

01. Innuendo 06:33
02. I'm Going Slightly Mad 04:23
03. Headlong 04:38
04. I Can't Live With You 04:34
05. Don't Try So Hard 03:40
06. Ride The Wild Wind 04:43
07. All God's People 04:22
08. These Are The Days Of Our Lives 04:15
09. Delilah 03:35
10. The Hitman 04:57
11. Bijou 03:37
12. The Show Must Go On 04:38

. CD2

01. I Can't Live With You (1997 Rocks Retake) 04:51
02. Lost Opportunity (B-Side) 03:53
03. Ride The Wild Wind (Early Version With Guide Vocal) 04:14
04. I'm Going Slightly Mad (Mad Mix) 04:38
05. Headlong (Embryo With Guide Vocal) 04:44

Total Time: 76:15 min



Post a Comment

Please feel free to share your thoughts about the contents of this post or whatever is on your mind. Let us know. Lets discuss it. The link down? Tell us and we'll do our best to get it back up as fast as we can. DO NOT advertise/spam your site here or post alternate download links from sites like HotFile , FileSonic, FileJungle ,Wupload, FileServe, Megaupload, Rapidshare, Megashares, Oron, Megaporn, etc. No Torrents. No NZB.

Also NO SPOILERS That's a BIG no-no. Our staff monitor all comments and will delete any that break these few rules.