Tuesday, November 22, 2011



Queen - Jazz

COMPANY..........: Island
STYLE............: Rock
SOURCE...........: CDDA
DATE.............: Nov-20-2011
SIZE.............: 108,7 MB

__\_\\_\\__\o| T R A C K L I S T |o/__//_//_//__

. CD1

01. Mustapha 03:02
02. Fat Bottomed Girls 04:17
03. Jealousy 03:14
04. Bicycle Race 03:03
05. If You Can't Beat Them 04:15
06. Let Me Entertain You 03:06
07. Dead On Time 03:23
08. In Only Seven Days 02:30
09. Dreamers Ball 03:31
10. Fun 03:30
11. Leaving Home Ain't Easy 03:15
12. Don't Stop Me Now 03:29
13. More Of That Jazz 04:17

. CD2

01. Fat Bottomed Girls (Single Version) 03:25
02. Bicycle Race (Instrumental) 03:11
03. Don't Stop Me Now (With Long-Lost Guitars) 03:36
04. Let Me Entertain You (Live In Montreal, November 1981) 02:50
05. Dreamers Ball (Early Acoustic Take, August 1978) 03:40

Total Time: 61:34 min



Post a Comment

Please feel free to share your thoughts about the contents of this post or whatever is on your mind. Let us know. Lets discuss it. The link down? Tell us and we'll do our best to get it back up as fast as we can. DO NOT advertise/spam your site here or post alternate download links from sites like HotFile , FileSonic, FileJungle ,Wupload, FileServe, Megaupload, Rapidshare, Megashares, Oron, Megaporn, etc. No Torrents. No NZB.

Also NO SPOILERS That's a BIG no-no. Our staff monitor all comments and will delete any that break these few rules.