Tuesday, November 22, 2011



Queen - The Miracle

COMPANY..........: Island
STYLE............: Rock
SOURCE...........: CDDA
DATE.............: Nov-20-2011
SIZE.............: 127,3 MB

__\_\\_\\__\o| T R A C K L I S T |o/__//_//_//__

. CD1

01. Party 02:25
02. Khashoggi's Ship 02:49
03. The Miracle 05:02
04. I Want It All 04:41
05. The Invisible Man 04:03
06. Breakthru 04:08
07. Rain Must Fall 04:23
08. Scandal 04:43
09. My Baby Does Me 03:23
10. Was It All Worth It 05:48

. CD2

01. I Want It All (Single Version) 04:03
02. The Invisible Man (Early Version with Guide Vocal, August 1 05:04
03. Hang On In There (B-Side) 03:47
04. Hijack My Heart (B-Side) 04:13
05. Stealin' (B-Side) 04:01
06. Chinese Torture (Instrumental) 01:45
07. The Invisible Man (12- Version) 05:30

Total Time: 69:48 min



Post a Comment

Please feel free to share your thoughts about the contents of this post or whatever is on your mind. Let us know. Lets discuss it. The link down? Tell us and we'll do our best to get it back up as fast as we can. DO NOT advertise/spam your site here or post alternate download links from sites like HotFile , FileSonic, FileJungle ,Wupload, FileServe, Megaupload, Rapidshare, Megashares, Oron, Megaporn, etc. No Torrents. No NZB.

Also NO SPOILERS That's a BIG no-no. Our staff monitor all comments and will delete any that break these few rules.