Thursday, November 17, 2011




Artist : Rick Ross
Album : December 13th
Label : Maybach Music Group
Genre : Rap / Hip-Hop
Street Date : Fall 2011
Quality : 226 kbps / 44.1kHz / Joint Stereo
Encoder : Lame 3.98.4 -V0
Size : 112.19MB
Time : 65:30 min
Url :


1. I Love My Bitchs 4:20
2. You The Boss (Ft. Nikki Minaj) 4:41
3. It's A Tower Heist (Ft. Nas) 2:51
4. Tatts On My Arm (Ft. Wale) 3:58
5. 2011 BET Cypher (Ft. Wale, Pill, Meek Mill, Stalley) 4:16
6. Harder (Ft. Yo Gotti) 4:11
7. Free Spirit (Ft. Drake) 4:12
8. Fly Together (Ft. Red Cafe, Ryan Leslie) 4:57
9. Harsh (Ft. Styles P, Busta Rhymes) 4:17
10. 10 Summaz (Ft. Tity Boy) 4:27
11. Work (Ft. Meek Mill) 4:38
12. Name Of Love (Ft. Game, Cashis) 4:38
13. Inkredible 3 (Ft. Lil Wayne, Jadakiss, Trae The Truth) 4:33
14. She Will (Ft. Lil Wayne, Drake) 5:59
15. Best Night Ever (Ft. Wale) 3:32


I already know whats goin down on December 13th...

Rick Ross gona set the world record for most whoppers eaten in 1 sitting...

Enjoy :)



Post a Comment

Please feel free to share your thoughts about the contents of this post or whatever is on your mind. Let us know. Lets discuss it. The link down? Tell us and we'll do our best to get it back up as fast as we can. DO NOT advertise/spam your site here or post alternate download links from sites like HotFile , FileSonic, FileJungle ,Wupload, FileServe, Megaupload, Rapidshare, Megashares, Oron, Megaporn, etc. No Torrents. No NZB.

Also NO SPOILERS That's a BIG no-no. Our staff monitor all comments and will delete any that break these few rules.